forbot

Zavod Arsenal, GP

PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (044) 253-27-79
  • Zavod Arsenal, GP
Showcase
Gas counter
Gas counter
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du32
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du32
Gas counter industrial rotor G10
Gas counter industrial rotor G10
Industrial gas meter of G10 DU32
Industrial gas meter of G10 DU32
Gas counter
Gas counter
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du32
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du32
Gas counter industrial rotor G10
Gas counter industrial rotor G10
Industrial gas meter of G10 DU32
Industrial gas meter of G10 DU32
Products And Services
Gas counters industrial rotor G160
In stock
Gas counters industrial rotor G160 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term...
Group: Gas meters
Gas counters industrial rotor G100
In stock
Gas counters industrial rotor G100 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term...
Group: Gas meters
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du32
In stock
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du32 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term...
Group: Gas meters
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du40
In stock
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du40 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term...
Group: Gas meters
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du50
In stock
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du50 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term...
Group: Gas meters
Gas counter industrial rotor G65
In stock
Gas counter industrial rotor G65 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term school of...
Group: Gas meters
Gas counter industrial rotor G40
In stock
Gas counters industrial rotor G40 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term school...
Group: Gas meters
Weapon locks from a warehouse
In stock
30 UAH
ACTION!!! We offer the weapon lock on 50% to a discount. Overall cost of 60 UAH. At a discount 30 UAH.
Group: Accessories for weapon
Gas counter industrial rotor G10
In stock
Gas counter industrial rotor G10 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term school...
Group: Gas meters
Gas counter industrial rotor G16
In stock
Gas counters industrial rotor G16 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term school...
Group: Gas meters
Gas counter industrial rotor G25
In stock
Gas counters industrial rotor G25 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term school...
Group: Gas meters
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du80
In stock
Gas counters industrial rotor GMS Du80 GP Arsenal plant began to be engaged in development and production of devices of the commercial accounting of a consumption of gas since 1992 by forces of employees of technological service of plant which before, in Soviet period, passed long-term...
Group: Gas meters
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev,  01010,  st. Moskovskaya, 8

Director

Voloshhuk Igor Viktorovich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
External economic department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Zavod Arsenal, GP. All information about Zavod Arsenal, GP in Kiev (Ukraine).

forbot

Завод Арсенал, ГП

PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (044) 253-27-79
  • Завод Арсенал, ГП
Витрина
Счетчик газа
Счетчик газа
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду32
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду32
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G10
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G10
Промышленный газовый счетчик G10 ДУ32
Промышленный газовый счетчик G10 ДУ32
Счетчик газа
Счетчик газа
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду32
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду32
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G10
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G10
Промышленный газовый счетчик G10 ДУ32
Промышленный газовый счетчик G10 ДУ32
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные G160
В наличии
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные G160 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные G100
В наличии
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные G100 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду32
В наличии
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду32 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду40
В наличии
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду40 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду50
В наличии
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду50 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G65
В наличии
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G65 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания высоких...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G40
В наличии
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные G40 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания высоких...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Оружейные замки со склада
В наличии
30 UAH
АКЦИЯ!!! Предлагаем оружейный замок по 50% скидке. Полная стоимость 60 грн. Со Скидкой 30 грн.
Группа: Аксессуары для оружия
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G10
В наличии
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G10 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания высоких...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G16
В наличии
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные G16 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания высоких...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Счетчик газа промышленные роторные G25
В наличии
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные G25 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания высоких...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду80
В наличии
Счетчики газа промышленные роторные GMS Ду80 ГП завод «Арсенал» начал заниматься разработкой и производством приборов коммерческого учета расхода газа с 1992 года силами работников технологической службы завода, которые до этого, в советское время, прошли многолетнюю школу создания...
Группа: Счетчики газа
О компании

Завод Арсенал, ГП

Государственное предприятие Завод "Арсенал" является одним из ведущих предприятий Украины в области точного приборостроения, в частности - в области оптического и оптико-электронного направления. В этом году мы отмечаем 240 лет с момента официального основания Киевского 'Арсенала'.

ГП завод 'Арсенал' производит и реализует следующую продукцию:

  • газовую технику (счетчики газа бытовые и промышленные, автоматику безопасности);
  • банковскую технику;
  • фототехнику (фотоаппараты, фотообъективы и аксессуары к ним);
  • светофоры;
  • оптические детали и приборы;
  • гониометры;
  • строительные уровни;
  • геодезические приборы.
Прайс-листы
Скачать22.05.2017
Дата: 2017-05-23 15:09:52
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киев,  01010,  ул. Московская, 8

Руководитель

Волощук Игорь Викторович

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Внешнеэкономический отдел
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Завод Арсенал, ГП предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Завод Арсенал, ГП, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.